Städtetour in Guayaquil

Städtetour in Guayaquil2018-01-31T15:53:48+00:00
Check Availability

Check Availability

Approximate Travel Dates
Sending

Contact Us

US Toll free call: 1-877-436-7512
Local US: (305) 432 2831
UK: +44 (20) 8638 0738.

Office hours: 8:30am-6:00pm (GMT -5)
More contact numbers.

Historische Städtetour in Guayaquil

Historische Städtetour in Guayaquil

Die Stadt von Guayaquil ist vielleicht die weltoffenste Stadt in Ecuador. Bei Einheimischen bekannt als „die Perle des Pazifiks”, gilt diese Stadt weiterhin als einer der besten Häfen im Pazifik. Kommen Sie mit uns und erkunden Sie die schönsten und interessantesten Seiten dieser lebendigen Stadt.

Sie werden den historischen Seminary Park besuchen, wo Sie die in der Sonne entspannenden Leguane hautnah zu sehen bekommen. Der nächste Stop ist der Malecon 2000 – Guayaquils Promenade der Jahrtausendwende. Während Sie an diesem wunderschönen und modernen Pier entlang schlendern, können Sie deutlich den Unterschied zwischen der modernen Stadt und den historischen Gebäuden, welche dicht nebeneinander stehen, erkennen.

Sie werden auch die bunte Nachbarstadt Las Peñas kennenlernen. Dank eines großen Restaurierungsprojekts kann dieser Ort immer noch seinen unverwechselbaren und einzigartigen kolonialen Charme bewahren. Auf dem Berg Santa Ana können Sie die Überreste des Fort Santa Ana besichtigen, das erbaut wurde, um die Einwohner Guayaquils vor Piraten und Freibeutern zu beschützen, welche dort einst segelten.

Letztendlich erkunden Sie den historischen Park und Zoo. Hier finden Sie Häuser die vor der Zeit gerettet und wieder aufgebaut wurden, um ihre glorreichen Fassaden und exquisiten Innenräume zu bewahren.

Anmerkung: Museen sind Montags & Sonntags geschlossen.

Preise der Saison pro Person, 2018

Anzahl der ReisendenPreise
1 Person
USD 102
2 Personen
USD 56
3-5 Personen
USD 45
La Rotonda
Guayaquil City
Check Availability Movile

Check Availability Movile

Approximate Travel Dates
Sending

Contact Us

US Toll free call: 1-877-436-7512
Local US: (305) 432 2831
UK: +44 (20) 8638 0738.

Office hours: 8:30am-6:00pm (GMT -5)
More contact numbers.

Guayaquil City Tours

Guayaquil City Tours 2017-11-16T18:45:56+00:00
Check Availability

Check Availability

Approximate Travel Dates
Sending

Contact Us

US Toll free call: 1-877-436-7512
Local US: (305) 432 2831
UK: +44 (20) 8638 0738.

Office hours: 8:30am-6:00pm (GMT -5)
More contact numbers.

Tour Overview

The city of Guayaquil is perhaps the most cosmopolitan city in Ecuador. Known as “the Pearl of the Pacific,” by locals, this city is widely renowned as one of the best ports in the Pacific. Come with us and discover the most beautiful and interesting sites of this vibrant city.

We will visit the historic Seminary Park, where you can get an up-close look at the iguanas relaxing in the sun. The next stop is the Malecon 2000 – Guayaquil’s turn-of-the-century boardwalk. While you stroll down this beautiful and modern pier, you can clearly see the contrast between the modern city and the historical buildings that stand side-by-side.

We’ll also visit the colorful neighborhood of Las Peñas. Thanks to a millennium restoration project, this bohemian neighborhood still manages to preserve its unique colonial charm. Atop the Santa Ana hill, you can visit the remainder of Fort Santa Ana, which was built to protect the people of Guayaquil from the pirates and buccaneers that used to sail the Pacific seas.

Finally, discover the Historic Park: Built by the mayor to conserve natural and social history, this pristinely maintained zoo and park preserves houses built during the Golden Era of the cocoa plantations. These houses were rescued and rebuilt to preserve their glorious façades and exquisite interiors.

Note: Museums are closed Sunday & Monday.

Prices 2017 per Person

Number of PassengersPrice
1 person
USD 91
2 people
USD 46
3-5 people
USD 35
La Rotonda
Guayaquil City
Check Availability Movile

Check Availability Movile

Approximate Travel Dates
Sending

Contact Us

US Toll free call: 1-877-436-7512
Local US: (305) 432 2831
UK: +44 (20) 8638 0738.

Office hours: 8:30am-6:00pm (GMT -5)
More contact numbers.